VIDEO: Two Digests for Violinist Ayako Ishikawa's Anison Cover Album

12-song album "ANIME CLASSIC" hits stores December 9

Following the music video for "Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari" (Bakemonogatari ED), avex has also posted two digest videos to introduce all 12 songs from 31-year-old internationally acclaimed Japanese violinist Ayako Ishikawa's upcoming 1st anison cover album "ANIME CLASSIC" to be released on December 9. 


To celebrate the release and her major debut, she will hold a special concert featuring the anime cover songs from the album, titled "THE PREMIUM LIVE ~ANIME CLASSIC~," at Ebisu Garden Hall in Tokyo on December 27. 6,000 yen advance tickets are now available on ePlus.



Digest 1:

 1. "Connect" (Puella Magi Madoka Magica OP)

 2. "Sirius" (Kill La Kill OP)

 3. "Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari" (Bakemonogatari ED)

 4. "only my railgun" (A Certain Scientific RailgunOP)

 5. "Tori no Uta" (AIR theme song)

 6. "Garnet" (The Girl Who Leapt Through Time theme song) 



Digest 2

 7. "Lion" (Macross Frontier OP)

 8. "ETERNAL BLAZE" (Magical girl lyrical Nanoha A's OP)

 9. "Sobakasu" (Rurouni Kenshin TV anime OP)

 10. "Take Me Home Country Roads" (Whisper of the Heart theme song)

 11. "Sousei no Aquarion" (Sousei no Aquarion OP)

 12. "Yuzurenai Negai" (Magic Knight Rayearth OP) 



Message from Ayako Ishikawa to promote the December 27 concert



"Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari" MV



Limited edition CD jacket


Regular edition


Artist photo


Copyright © 2015 TURTLE MUSIC INC.


Other Top News

Sort by: