VIDEO: Valentine's Day Wishes from Aqours of "Love Live! Sunshine"

All 9 members of the new school idol team have holiday greetings for fans via special website


A special holiday website features all 9 members of Aqours, the new school idol unit for the upcoming Love Live! Sunshine anime TV series, delivering special Valentine's Day messages for their fans. The website (available here) includes videos for the following characters:



Chika Takami (voiced by Anju Inami).



Riko Sakurauchi (voiced by Rikako Aida).



Kanan Matsuura (voiced by Nanaka Suwa).



Dia Kurosawa (voiced by Arisa Komiya).



You Watanabe (voiced by Shuka Saito).



Yoshiko Tsushima (voiced by Aika Kobayashi).



Hanamaru Kunikida (voiced by Kanako Takatsuki).



Mari Ohara (voiced by Aina Suzuki).



And Ruby Kurosawa (voiced by Ai Furihata).


Love Live! Sunshine is scheduled to premiere on Japanese TV in July of 2016.

Source: Otakomu


Paul Chapman is the host of The Greatest Movie EVER! Podcast and GME! Anime Fun Time.

Other Top News

Sort by: