Idol Unit i☆Ris Dance in "PriPara" TV Anime New OP Song MV

12th single "Ready Smile!!" hits stores June 1

Avex has posted a short version music video for six-member idol unit i☆Ris' upcoming 12th single "Ready Smile!!" on its official YouTube channel. The song has been featured as the 7th OP theme for the PriPara TV anime series since its 90th episode aired on April 5.


The unit was formed by the six winners of the Anison Vocal Audition held in July 2012, and has performed all OP songs for the anime from the 1st "Make it!" released in August 2014. The members have also joined the anime as voice cast for its main characters. Their 12th single is scheduled to be released in two editions on June 1.


"Ready Smile!!" short MV (TV anime PriPara 3rd season 1st OP)


Type-A CD jacket photo





2nd season 3rd OP song "Goin'on" (February 17, 2016)



2nd season 2nd OP song "Bright Fantasy" (October 28, 2015)



2nd season 1st OP song "Dream Parade" (July 8, 2015)



1st season 3rd OP "Realize!" (February 18, 2015)



1st season 2nd OP "Miracle☆Paradise" (Novemver 12, 2014)



1st season 1st OP "Make it!" (August 20, 2014)


© avex music creative inc.


Other Top News

1 Comment
Sort by: