"Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X" Plays Along to Treow's 'Beauty Medley'

Treow arrangement previews more of upcoming rhythm game

Sega shared a new Japanese trailer for Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X, featuring a medley that totals up to nearly five minutes of colorful rhythm game action. "Beauty Medley ~Glossy Mixture~" is comprised of an arrangement by Treow (ELECTROCUTICA), including Treow's "Dependence Intention," Hachiouji-P's "Sweet Devil," Tripshots' "Nebula," and Treow's "Chaining Reaction." 



Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X hits PlayStation 4 and PS Vita in the west on August 30.



Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his webcomic, BIG DUMB FIGHTING IDIOTS, every week at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox.

Other Top News

1 Comment
Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out