New Key Visual for "Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki" 4th Season OVA Posted

30-minute 1st episode will be available on November 30

The official website for the fourth season of the Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki OVA series today posted a third key visual featuring its seven main characters drawn by the series' original creator/character designer Masaki Kajishima, character references, and scene visuals from its first episode. The four-episode series will launch with its first volume to be released on November 30, 2016. 


Third key visual


Character references










1st key visual


2nd key visual



Blu-ray release schedule:


 Volume 1: November 30, 2016

 Volume 2: February 22, 2017

 Volume 3: May 31, 2017

 Volume 4: August 30, 2017



1st volume's ED song "Shake the DiCE" MV performed by Serena Kozuki 


CD jacket



Source: "Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki" 4th season official Twitter 


© Masaki Kajishima/Tenchi Muyo! 4th Season production Committee


Other Top News

Sort by: