Earth Star Dream Dances in "Mahou Shoujo Nante Mouiidesukara." 2nd Season OP Song MVs

Seven-member unit's 4th single hits stores November 9

The official YouTube channel of Comic Earthstar has posted two music videos for "Kimiiro ni Somaru ~Earth Star Dream ver.~," the OP song for the ongoing second season of the TV anime adaptation of Sui Futami's comedy manga series Mahou Shoujo Nante Mouiidesukara. (I've Had Enough of a Magical Girl.), performed by seven-member voice actress unit Earth Star Dream. The unit's second single song "Yumeiro Toridori Parade♫" was also used as the OP theme for the anime's first season that was aired for 12 episodes from January to March of this year.  


The unit was formed by the winners of the 1st National Seiyu Grand Prix held in 2014, then made their major debut with the 1st single "Tottemo Safari" (Teekyu 6th season theme song) in November 2015. Their fourth single "Kimiiro ni Somaru ~Earth Star Dream ver.~" is set for a release in Japan on November 9.


The second season of Mahou Shoujo Nante Mouiidesukara. premiered in Japan yesterday, and its

premiere episode is now available to Crunchyroll members worldwide except for Asia.



"Kimiiro ni Somaru ~Earth Star Dream ver.~" official MV



"Kimiiro ni Somaru ~Earth Star Dream ver.~" dance MV







1st season OP song "Yumeiro Toridori Parade♫" MV


Source: Earth Star Dream official website


(C) EARTH STAR Entertainment


Other Top News

Sort by: