"Love Live! Sunshine!!" 2-Disc OST Coming This Month

81-track collection "Sailing to the Sunshine" includes songs by Aquors and Saint Snow.

Hope you're ready for a new driving mix, because Love Live! Sunshine!! is releasing a 2-disc OST, "Sailing to the Sunshine," with 81 tracks of themes, insert songs, and BGM.



In addition to the TV size of the OP and nine variants of the ED, the songs on the discs also include:


"Kimeta yo Hand in Hand" (TV Size)

"Yume no Tobira" (Riko version)

"Daisuki dattara Daijobu!" (TV Size)

"Yume de Yozora o Terashitai" (TV Size)

"SELF CONTROL!!" (Full Size)

"Mijuku DREAMER" (TV Size)

"Omoi yo Hitotsu ni Nare" (TV Size)




First pressings will also include a random selection of one of nine chibi Aqours shiny stickers.


"Sailing to the Sunshine" goes on sale November 30, for ¥ 3,500 before tax.

Source: Otakomu, Lantis Channel




Kara Dennison is responsible for multiple webcomics, runs social media and interviews for (Re)Generation Who, and is half the creative team behind the OEL light novel series Owl's Flower. She blogs at karadennison.com and tweets @RubyCosmos.

Other Top News

Sort by: