Check Photos from Anison Duo ClariS' First Budokan Concert

The two provide the OP song for the TV anime "Eromanga Sensei" in April

As reported, two-member anison vocal unit ClariS held their first concert at Nippon Budokan, titled "Futatsu no Kamen to Ushinawareta Taiyo (Two Masks and The Lost Sun)" yesterday, February 10. The internationally famous sport arena (capacity: 14,471) has been used by many well-known foreign artists and was the biggest concert venue in their career. Their record company SME Records has released photos from the concert on the bottom of this article.


According to the report, the two performed 24 songs in total, including three encores, from their 1st single "irony" (TV anime Ore no Imouto ga Konnani Kawaii Wake ga Nai OP song) to their latest 15th single "again" (PS4/PS Vita game AKIBA'S BEAT theme song). And for the first time, the two took off their masks and showed their faces to the audience for a moment, after they sang "recall" in the end of the main part (no photos of the moment is available, of course).


In the concert, they announced that they will provide their next 16th single song "Hitorigoto" as the OP

song for the upcoming TV anime adaptation of Tsukasa Fushimi's light novel series Eromanga Sensei

and its CD single will be released on April 26. In addition, their next solo concert is confirmed to be held

at Pacifico Yokohama National Convention Hall on September 16.



"ClariS 1st Budokan Concert -Futatsu no Kamen to Ushinawareta Taiyo" Song List:


 1. "again" (15th single/PS4/PS Vita game AKIBA'S BEAT theme song)

 2. "YUME NO KI" (12th single coupling song)

 3. "RESTART" (from 3rd album "PARTY TIME")

 4. "border" (11th single/TV anime Tsukimonogatari ED)

 5. "Hologram" (from 4th album "Fairy Castle")

 6. "Pastel" (12th single coupling song)

 7. "blossom" (6th single coupling)

 8. "Nemurihime" (from 3rd album "PARTY TIME")

 9. "CLICK" (9th single/ TV anime Nisekoi 1st OP)

 10. "Connect" (2nd single/TV anime Puella Magi Madoka Magica OP)

 11. "Luminous" (6th single/Puella Magi Madoka Magica: The Movie: Beginnings theme song)

 12. "Colorful" (8th single/Puella Magi Madoka Magica the Movie: Rebellion OP song)

 13. "Mizuiro Kurage" (from 4th album "Fairy Castle")

 14. "Nono i wa Kyosuu" (from 4th album "Fairy Castle")

 15. "Anemone" (12th single/TV anime Classroom☆Crisis ED)

 16. "Usotsuki" (from 4th album "Fairy Castle")

 17. "Gravity" (14th single/TV anime Qualidea Code 1st ED)

 18. "irony" (1st single/TV anime Ore no Imouto ga Konnani Kawaii Wake ga Nai OP)

 19. "Clear Sky" (LisAni! vol.19 bonus CD)

 20. "STEP" (10th single/TV anime Nisekoi 2nd OP)

 21. "recall" (from 4th album "Fairy Castle")


 Encore 1. "clever" (collaboration single with GARNiDELiA/TV anime Qualidea Code 3rd ED)

 Encore 2. "Naishio no Hanashi" (4th single/TV anime Nisemonogatari ED)

 Encore 3. "reunion" (7th single/TV anime Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai. OP)





Latest artist illustration


Source: SME Records


© SME Records Inc.


Other Top News

Sort by: