Latest Honeyworks Animation Inches Closer with New PV

"Itsudatte Bokura no Koi wa 10-senchi Datta" teases new animation and music.


The Confess Your Love Committee is back on the air next month in Itsudatte Bokura no Koi wa 10-senchi Datta (Our Love Is Always 10 cm Apart), a six-episode series based on the music of Honeyworks. And to give you a taste, a new 60-second PV has been launched.



The new PV features a sample of "Non Fantasy" as performed by LIP x LIP, consisting of characters Yuujirou (CV Kouki Uchiyama) and Aizou (CV Nobunaga Shimazaki). The pair previously sang the insert song "Romeo" in The Moment You Fall in Love.

The new six-episode series begins airing on TOKYO MX on November 24.


>> Honeyworks Official Website

>> Watch The Moment You Fall in Love on Crunchyroll

Thanks to an anonymous Crunchyroll user for the tip! Got a tip? Send it in!

Source: pKjd




Kara Dennison is responsible for multiple webcomics, blogs and runs interviews for (Re)Generation Who and PotterVerse, and is half the creative team behind the OEL light novel series Owl's Flower. She blogs at and tweets @RubyCosmos. Her latest story can be found in Ride the Star Wind, available now from Broken Eye Books.

Other Top News

Be the first to comment!
Sort by: