Four-Woman Band SILENT SIREN Comes to California for Two Live Shows

Group wraps Asian leg of its 2017 tour.


The four women of SILENT SIREN have rocked their way across Taiwan for the final leg of their 2017 tour, titled "The New World." Now the group is prepping to come to the U.S. for a pair of shows in Hollywood and San Francisco.


Consisting of Suu (vocals/guitar), Ainyan (bass), Yukarun (keyboard), and Hinanchu (drums), SILENT SIREN has been performing since 2010. Their latest single, "JUST MEET," features in the tour.



Shows will take place December 1 at Hollywood's MI Concert Hall at Musicians Institute, and December 3 at Slim's in San Francisco.


>> SILENT SIREN World Tour Official Site

Source: RESONANCE Media




Kara Dennison is responsible for multiple webcomics, blogs and runs interviews for (Re)Generation Who and PotterVerse, and is half the creative team behind the OEL light novel series Owl's Flower. She blogs at and tweets @RubyCosmos. Her latest story can be found in Ride the Star Wind, available now from Broken Eye Books.

Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out