Fans Pick Five Songs for The Final "NARUTO" Theme Song Album

11-song album "NARUTO FINAL BEST" will be available on December 13

As previously reported, Aniplex held an online voting poll to decide the five songs to be included in "NARUTO FINAL BEST," the last theme song compilation album from the Naruto/Naruto Shippuden anime series. The five songs chosen by the fans from a total of 85 entries from the two TV anime series (2002-2017) and 11 films (2004-2015) were announced today for its December 13, 2017 release in Japan.


The 11-song album includes the most recent six OP/ED songs of Naruto Shippuden:

01: "Blood Circulator" by Asian Kung-Fu Generation (19th OP song)

02: "Ao no Lullaby" by Kuroneko Chelsea (37th ED song)

03: "Pino to Ameri" by Huwie Ishizaki (38th ED song)

04: "Kara no Kokoro" by Anly (20th OP song)

05: "Tabidachi no Uta" by Ayumikurikamaki (39th ED song)

06: "ZetsuZetsu" by Swimy (40th ED song)


And the five songs chosen by the fans as "FAN'S SELECTION":


07: "Haruka Kanata" by ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION (Naruto 2nd OP)

08: "GO!!!" by FLOW (Naruto 4th OP)

09: "Namikaze Satellite" by Snowkel (Naruto 7th OP)

10: "CLOSER" by Joe Inoue (Naruto Shippuden 4th OP)

11. "Sign" by FLOW (Naruto Shippuden 6th OP)



CD jacket arts




Source: Aniplex press release


©Masashi Kishimoto Scoot/Shueisha, TV Tokyo, Pierrot


Other Top News

Sort by: