SisterS Voice Actresses Show Their Cute "Umarun Taisou" Dance Performance in Video!

2nd season's ED song single ranked 33rd selling 2,049 copies in its debut week

The official Japanese website for Himouto! Umaru-chan R, the ongoing TV anime second season based on Sankaku Head's comedy manga series, has posted a 90-second clip introducing dance performance of its ED theme song "Umarun Taisou," by the four-member unit SisterS.


The unit consists of Aimi Tanaka, Akari Kageyama, Haruka Shiraishi, and Yurina Furukawa, who are voicing the four main girls in the anime: Umaru Doma, Nana Ebina, Kirie Motoba, and Sylphynford Tachibana. The CD single was released in Japan on November 15, and ranked 33rd in the Oricon weekly single chart selling 2,049 units. The four plan to perform the dance at the "SisterS Festival" event to be held on the B1 floor of the Tower Records Shibuya store in Tokyo twice (14:00, 17:00) on December 3.



"Umarun Taisou" odottemita video (TV size ver.)



Creditless ED movie (official)



CD single jacket


Source: "Himouto! Umaru-chan R" official website


©2017 Sankaku Head/Shueisha, "Himouto! Umaru-chan R" Procution Committee


Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out