Dutch Symphonic Metal Band EPICA to Release "Attack on Titan" Cover Song Album

Their one day-only concert featuring the songs will be held in Tokyo on January 18, 2018

Following the first single "Crimson Bow and Arrow," the digital release of "Dedicate Your Heart!," the second single from Dutch symphonic metal band EPICA's upcoming mini album "EPICA VS attack on titan songs," started on December 2.


The album including the metal cover versions of the Attack on Titan TV anime OP songs originally recorded by Linked Horizon is set to be released from Ward Records in Japan on December 20. After the CD release, the band will visit Japan to hold their one day-only concert featuring the song at Tsutaya O-East in Shibuya, Tokyo, on January 18, 2018. 


Song List: 

01. "Guren no Yumiya/Crimson Bow and Arrow" (TV anime 1st season 1st OP)

02. "Juyu no Tsubasa/Wings of Freedom" (1st season 2nd OP)

03. "Moshi Kono Kabe no Naka ga Ikken no Ie datoshitara/If Inside These Walls Was a House"

    ("Guren no Yumiya" CD coupling song)

04. "Shizou wo Sasageyo!/Dedicate Your Heart!" (2nd season OP)

05. "Crimson Bow and Arrow" (Instrumental)

06. "Wings of Freedom" (Instrumental)

07. "If Inside These Walls Was a House" (Instrumental)

08. "Dedicate Your Heart!" (Instrumental)





Video message from vocalist Simone Simons


CD jacket



Source: Ward Records via: BARKS


Other Top News

Sort by: