"Attack on Titan - Wall Sina, Goodbye" Anime DVD Previewed

Volume 24 with OVA out on Friday

The next three volumes of Attack on Titan manga are set to be offered in limited editions with OAD episodes of an adaptation of the Lost Girls stories about Mikasa Ackerman and Annie Leonhart, supervised by series creator Hajime Isayama. The first of these, Annie story "Wall Sina, Goodbye" is out with volume 24 in Japan on Friday, and a preview offers a look.


Attack on Titan: Lost Girls was originally a pair of visual novels from Nitroplus and anime screenwriter Hiroshi Seko, released with volumes 3 and 6 of the original TV anime's Blu-ray release in 2013 (Mikasa's "Lost in the Cruel World"  and Annie's "Goodbye Wall Sina"). In 2014,  Seko expanded these into a prose novel (released in North America by Vertical). In 2015, it became a manga from Ryōsuke Fuji (released in North America by Kodansha Comics). Now, it's set to become an OAD, released with volume 24 (December 8th), 25 (April 9th) and 26 (August 9th) of the manga. 


With Japanese release dates: 

Vol. 24: Annie’s story Part 1 (8 Dec 2017)

Vol. 25: Annie’s story Part 2 (9 Apr 2018)

Vol. 26: Mikasa’s story (9 Aug 2018)



There's also a preview of the volume itself... but you might want to skip it if you've not up to date on the manga and you're sensitive to spoilers...


Bessatsu Shōnen Magazine with chapter 100 and the results of the third character rankings is out on December 9th


 via @AoTWiki

Follow on Twitter at @aicnanime

Other Top News

Sort by: