Cuteness Overload in Idol Group Wa-suta's TV Anime "Idol Time PriPara" ED Song MV

Five-member group's latest digital single "Welcome to Dream" will be available on March 21

The official website for five-member Japanese idol group Wa-suta/The World Standard has posted a four-minute full music video for their latest digital single "Welcome to Dream." The group previously provided the first two OP songs for the ongoing TV anime Idol Time PriPara, and "Welcome to Dream" is currently featured as the anime's third ED song.


The single, also including the two OP songs, "Just be yourself" and "Saijokyu Paradox," will be released in a music card format (a type of physical media with a code to download the contents digitally) exclusively at their event venues and the mu-mo online shop on March 21.


"Welcome to Dream" full MV with Japanese/English lyrics


Music card



TV anime "Idol Time PriPara" 1st OP song "Just be yourself" MV smartphone ver. (3rd single/April 19, 2017 release)


Regular edition CD jacket



TV anime "Idol Time PriPara" 2nd OP song "Saijokyu Paradox" MV (4th single/October 18, 2017 release)


CD jacket


Source: Wa-suta/The World Standard official website


(c) avex

(c) T-ARTS/syn Sophia/TV Tokyo/IPP Production Committee


Other Top News

Be the first to comment!
Sort by: