"Love Live! Sunshine!!" Aqours Posts Preview for Their Brand New Song "Hop Step Waai!"

The nine-member VA unit started their third live tour "~WONDERFUL STORIES~" last Saturday

The Love Live! Sunshine!! franchise's official YouTube channel has started streaming a two-minute sound-only preview for its nine-member voice actress unit Aqours' "Hop Step Waai!." It is the theme song for the "Aqours Hop! Step! Jump! Project!" and its CD will be included in the "Aqours CLUB CD SET 2018" to be released on June 30. The CD also includes three different versions of the song performed by Aqours' three in-units: CYaRon!, AZALEA, and Guilty Kiss, in addition to its instrumental version.  



CD jacket image



"Aqours CLUB CD SET 2018" Gold Edition (15,000 yen):

  • Special memorial DVDs (three discs)
  • Special memorial photo books (two volumes)
  • Theme song CD
  • Gold membership card
  • Serial Code to access to "Aqours CLUB 2018"
  • Deuxe edition package



"Aqours CLUB CD SET 2018" Regular Edition (5,000 yen): 

  • Memorial photo book (one volume)
  • Theme song CD
  • Regular membership card
  • Serial Code to acces to "Aqours CLUB 2018"





As reported, the "Aqours Hop! Step! Jump! Project!" includes:

  • "Aqours 4th Love Live! SAILING TO THE SUNSHINE" at Tokyo Dome (November 17 and 18, 2018)
  • The concert's theme song CD "Thank you, FRIENDS!!" (August 1)
  • All-new anime feature film Love Live! Sunshine!! The School Idol Movie Over the Rainbow (January 4, 2019) 
  • Aqours' yet-titled fourth single with an animation PV (2019)


"Aqours Hop! Step! Jump! Project!" PV



Source: "Love Live! Sunshine!!" official website, Twitter


©Project Love Live! Sunshine!!

©2016 Project Love Live! Sunshine!!


Other Top News

Sort by: