Tiger Lab Vinyl's Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust Release Up for Pre-Order

Label brings more anime music to vinyl with its fifth release

Back in March, we posted about Tiger Lab Vinyl's plans to release the Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust soundtrack on vinyl. As of today the label's fifth album is officially up for pre-order—with the double disc LP available in Solid Yellow or Dhampir Burst colors—and you can check out the full track listing along with some samples below. 



Side A 
2.Marcus Brothers 
3.Hunter D 
4.Sandmantas / Rest Area 
5.Meier's Pain 


Side B 
7.Village of Barbarois 
9.Come Out You Coward 
10.The Letter 
11.Poke's Story 
13.Into the Trees 
14.Caroline's Revenge 
15.Leila's Feelings 
16.The Bridge


Side C 
17.Mortal Meier 
18.The Castle of Chaythe 
19.The Rocket Hall 


Side D 
21.Vampyra Missa 
22.Charlotte's Love 
23.The Ring 
24.Outside the Castle 
25.A Bit(e) of Hope 
26.The Promise








Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his webcomic, BIG DUMB FIGHTING IDIOTS at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox.

Other Top News

Be the first to comment!
Sort by: