Frame Arms Girl Compilation Film PV Introduces New Footage and Song

The 12-episode TV anime series is now available on Crunchyroll


Kotobukiya revealed a 90-second new PV for the upcoming compilation film Frame Arms Girl: Kyakkya

Ufufu na Wonderland based on the 2017 TV anime at Wonder Festival Winter 2019 held at Makuhari

Messe on Sunday. The clip includes newly-animated footage for the film, and a new song "Manjou

Icchi (unanimity) LOVE ENERGY" by the seven voice actresses who plays Flame Arms Girl. 


The compilation film is scheduled to be released in Japan in June 2019.


New PV



Photos from the talk session at Wonder Festival with Narumi Kaho (Gourai), Yu Ayase (Stylet),

Erii Yamazaki (Materia Sisters), and Kanomi Izawa (Bukiko Kotobuki). 



The Frame Arms Girl TV anime inspired by Kotobukiya's popular model kit series of the same name

was aired for 12 episodes in Japan from April to June 2017, and all episodes are now available to

Crunchyroll members in United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand,

South Africa, Sweden, Norway, Netherlands, Finland, Denmark, and Central and South America.




Source: "Frame Arms Girl" film official website




Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out