Frame Arms Girl Compilation Film's Theme Song "Manjyou Icchi LOVE ENERGY" Previewed

Two CD albums are set to be released simultaneously on July 24


The official website for the upcoming compilation film Frame Arms Girl: Kyakkya Ufufu na Wonderland 

has posted a two-minute preview video for its theme song "Manjyou Icchi (unanimity) LOVE ENERGY"

performed by its seven-member voice actress unit FA Girls: Narumi Kaho (Gourai), Yu Ayase (Stylet),

Rika Nagae (Baselard), Erii Yamazaki (Materia Sisters), Hibiku Yamamura (Architect), Minami Kabayama

(Jinrai), Rika Abe (Hresvelgr). 


It was also announced that the song will be included in the two yet-titled CD albums that will be released 

simultaneously on July 24, 2019. Both albums come with a "balloon effect" part that can be displayed with 

the FA girls figures to recreate scenes from the anime.





The film is based on the 2017 TV anime Frame Arms Girls inspired by Kotobukiya's popular model kit

series of the same name, and includes newly-animated footage and songs. It is scheduled to be released

in select 30 theaters across Japan on June 29, 2019.



Full trailer featuring the theme song



Main visual



Source: Nippon Columbia press release


(C)KOTOBUKIYA / FAGirl Project


Other Top News

1 Comment
Sort by: