Watch Digest Clip for Megumi Nakajima's Best Album "30 pieces of love"

Special program for the release will be streamed on LINE LIVE on her 30th birthday

In addition to the MV for her new song "Love! For Your Love!" introduced last month, the official website for 29-year-old voice actress/singer Megumi Nakajima has also posted a four-minute digest clip for her first best album, 30 pieces of love, to be released in Japan in time for her 30th birthday on June 5, 2019. 


Nakajima is best known as the voice of Ranka Lee in Macross Frontier, which was her anime debut role in 2008, and has released 12 singles and four original albums as a solo singer herself. Her first best album includes a select 29 songs that were released in her 11-year career and "Love! For Your Love!".


Digest clip:


Song list:

  • "Tenshi ni Naritai" (1st single as herself) 
  • "Be MYSELF" "Nostalgia" (2nd single)
  • "Jellyfish no Kokuhaku" (3rd single) 
  • "Sunshine Girl" "Raspberry Kiss" "Melody" (4th single)
  • "Natsudori" "Mamisama no Itazura" (5th single)
  • "TRY UNITE!" (6th single) 
  • "Hello!" (6th single) 
  • "Tsunagaru made"
  • "Kin'iro ~ Kimi wo Suki ni Natte Yokatta" 
  • "Marble" (7th single) 
  • "Wasurenaiyo" (7th single) 
  • "Transfer" livetune adding Megumi Nakajima
  • "Ame (Rain) Rasmus Faber feat. Megumi Nakajima 
  • "Sonna Koto Ura No Mata Urabanashi Desho" (8th single)
  • "Arigatou" (9th single) 
  • "Ai no Jyuryoku" 
  • "Flower in Green" 
  • "Toumei Ningen" 
  • "Watshi no Sekai" (10th single)
  • "Ai wa meguru" 
  • "Saturday Night Question" (11th single) 
  • "Submarine" "Ai wo Tomoshite" 
  • "Shiranai Kimochi" (12th single) 
  • "Bitter Sweet Harmony" (12th single) 
  • "Love! For Your Love!" (newly-recorded song)



The album will be released in two CD editions: 3,500-yen regular edition and 5,500-yen first press limited edition with a bonus Blu-ray, as well as a 3,000-yen analog vinyl edition "8 pieces of love." Her record company FlyingDog's official Twitter has also introduced highlights of "Megumi Nakajima in Philippines," bonus footage to be included in the Blu-ray.




Furthermore, a special program for the release and her 30th birthday will be streamed on LINE LIVE  at 21:00 on June 5 (JST).



First press limited edition big jacket:


Regular edition:


Analog edition:


"Love! For Your Love!" short MV:



Source: Megumi Nakajima official website


Copyright 2019 e-stone music


Other Top News

1 Comment
Sort by: