Crunchyroll Adds RWBY Volume 6 to Anime Catalog

Crunchyroll members will be able to watch starting today at 3:00pm PT

The RWBY saga continues on Crunchyroll with the addition of RWBY Volume 6 to the catalog. The latest chapters will be available to Crunchyroll members worldwide except for Asia starting today at 3:00pm Pacific Time. 


RWBY Volume 6

Launch Time: Tuesday, June 25 at 3:00pm PT

Territories: Worldwide ex. Asia



The future-fantasy world of Remnant is filled with ravenous monsters, treacherous terrain, and more villains than you can shake a sniper-scythe at. Fortunately, Beacon Academy is training Huntsmen and Huntresses to battle the evils of the world, and Ruby, Weiss, Blake, and Yang are ready for their first day of class. 


RWBY Volume 6




Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his webcomic, BIG DUMB FIGHTING IDIOTS at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox. 

Other Top News

Sort by: