Love Live! Creators & Artists Celebrate The Franchise's 9th Anniversary on Twitter

"Love Live! Fes" event featuring its four main units will be held on January 18 and 19, 2020


As part of its ninth anniversary project, the official Twitter for the Love Live! franchise has started posting special messages from its creators and artists, including directors, character designers, animators, illustrators, and manga artists. 



Sakurako Kimino (original story creator):


Takahiko Kyogoku (Love Live! director):


Kazuo Sakai (Love Live! Sunshine!! director):


Jukki Hanada (Love Live!/Love Live! Sunshine!! series composition writer):


Yuhei Murota (Love Live! character designer/main animator, Love Live! Sunshine!! character designer):


Asako Nishida (Love Live! character designer/ animation director):


Yukio Nagasaki (Love Live!/Love Live! Sunshine!! sound director):


Aki Hata (lyrics writer of all songs):


Arumi Tokita (Love Live! official manga illustrator):


Masaru Oda (Love Live! School idol diary, Love Live! Sunshine!! official manga illustrator):


Toshio Takenouchi (Love Live! Sunshine!! Maru no Yonkoma manga illustrator):


Akame Kiyose (Love Live! series official SD character illustrator): 


Natsu Otono (Love Live! School idol diary illustrator):


Shouji Shibazaki (Love Live! School idol diary 2nd season manga illustrator):


Shin Inou (Love Live! series official illustrator):


Waki Ikawa (Love Live! series official illustrator):


Fujimaru (Ten☆Fes, Nijigasaki High School School Idol Club Sch-Fes branch four-panel manga illustrator):


Choboraunyopomi (Nijigasaki High School School Idol Club Famitsu Branch app four-panel manga illustrator):


Hito Miyako (Nijigasaki High School School Idol Club Dengeki Online Branch four-panel manga illustrator):



"Love Live!" franchise 9th anniversary special PV:



Source: "Love Live!" franchise official Twitter


©2013 Project Love Live!

©2017 Project love Live! Sunshine!!






Other Top News

Sort by: