TV Anime Houkago Saikoro Club Reveals Main Visual, New PV introducing OP/ED Songs

Liden Films-animated analog game-themed anime is set to premiere on October 2, 2019



The official website for the upcoming TV anime adaptation of Hiroo Nakamichi's analog game-themed manga Houkago Saikoro Club (Afterschool Dice Club) is updated with a main visual featuring its four main girls, and also posted a 110-second new PV introducing its OP theme song "Present Moment" by Miyu Tomita and ED song "On the Board" by Saki Miyashita, Marika Takano, and Tomita.


The site has also announced that it is set to premiere on ABC TV on October 2, 2019, then on TOKYO MX and BS11 on the following day, and that M.A.O is cast as Emilia, a simple and innocent girl born in Germany.


Main visual:



New PV:





As reported, 19-year-old Miyu Tomita, who is cast as Midori Ohno, will make her solo singer debut from Nippon Columbia with the anime's OP song. Her debut single "Present Moment" is set to be released on November 13, 2019.



"Present Moment" preview:



Main voice cast:


Main staff:



Source: TV anime "Houkago Saikoro Club" official website / Twitter


© Hiroro Nakamichi/Shogakukan Inc. 2018


Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out