Watch Miyu Tomita Sing Houkago Saikoro Club OP Song "Present Moment" in MV

"Aikatsu Stars!" VA's solo debut single is set to be released on November 13

Nippon Columbia's official YouTube channel has started streaming a four-minute full-length music video for 19-year-old voice actress Miyu Tomita's solo debut single song "Present Moment" to be released on November 13, two days before her 20th birthday.


It is now featured as the OP theme for the fall 2019 TV anime Houkago Saikoro Club (After School Dice Club), in which she is also cast as one of its four main characters, Midori Ohno. The anime premiered on ABC TV last night. 



"Present Moment" MV:



She posted a message to her fans on her official Twitter account:


"A music video for my debut song 'Present Moment' has been posted! This song and video are filled with my thought hoping to be a help to cheer you up and push your back even a little. I wish it will become a special song for many people. Please watch it."




First press limited edition CD jacket:


Standard edition:


TV anime "Houkago Saikoro Club" PV featruing the OP song:



Tomita was chosen as a finalist in the first "Anison Star☆Tanjyo!" audition in 2014, then made her voice actress debut by playing Taihei Doma in his childhood in Himouto! Umaru-chan in the following year. Her first leading role was Yume Nijino in the Aikatsu Stars! TV anime (2016-2018), and she has also voiced Otako in Please Tell Me! Galko-chan (2016), Gabriel White Tenma in Gabriel DropOut (2017), Riko in Made in Abyss (2017), Sophie Twilight in Ms. Vampire who lives in my neighborhood (2018), and Rizu Ogata in We Never Learn: BOKUBEN (2019). 



Source: Nippon Columbia official YouTube channel




Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out