Nana Mizuki Reveals Her 13th Album's Jacket Photos Taken in Australia

17-song album "CANNONBALL RUNNING" hits stores December 11

The official website for voice actress / singer Nana Mizuki has revealed three CD jacket photos for her next 13th full album "CANNONBALL RUNNING" to be released on December 11, 2019. Since the CD release is set in December, the photos were taken in Melbourne, Australia, with the intention of creating jackets that convey a positive feeling toward spring while feeling the winter atmosphere.


First press limited edition (CD+Blu-ray):


First press limited edition (CD+DVD):


Standard edition:


New artist photo:




In addition to the previously-introduced seven, the titles of six-newly songs for the album are also listed:


  • "glitch" (lyrics & music & arrangement: Ryota Nakano)
  • "Sweet Dealer" (lyrics: Aomafu / music & arrangement Yu Ishikawa)
  • "ALL FOR LOVE" (lyrics: Yuho Iwasato / music & arrangement: Eriko Yoshiki & Daisuke Kahara)
  • "Margalet" (lyrics: Nana Mizuki / music: BOUNCEBACK / arrangement: Hiroshi Hibino)
  • "Love Fight!" (lyrics: TATSUNE / music & arragemnet: Kazuhiro Hara)
  • "Knock U down" (lyrics: Nana Mizuki & Ryuhei Yamada / music & arrangement: Ryuhei Yamada)


Previously announced:


  • "BLUE ROSE" (digital single released on May 14, 2018/Quiz RPG: The World of Mystic Wiz: Mareless series theme song) 
  • "WHAT YOU WANT" (Monster Strike anime ED theme song)
  • "NEVER SURRENDER" (38th single/Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Detonation theme song) 
  • "REBELLION" (digital single released on January 21, 2019/anime online RPG Han-Gyaku-Sei Million Arthur theme song) 
  • "METANOIA -Aufwachen Form-" (39th single/Senki Zessho Symphogear XV OP theme song) 
  • "FINAL COMMANDER -Aufwachen Form-" (Senki Zessho Symphogear XV insert song) 
  • "DAYBREAKERS" (game app Jyusou Senki theme song)   



Source: Nana Mizuki official website / Twitter




Other Top News

Sort by: