The Strongest World Emerges Explosively in Keep Your Hands off Eizouken! Main Visual

OP song "Easy Breezy" is performed by female rap duo chelmico

The official website for the forthcoming TV anime adaptation of Sumito Oowara's Eizouken niwa Te wo Dasuna! / Keep Your Hands off Eizouken! manga announced today that it is set to premiere on NHK's General TV at 24:10 (24:45 in the Kansai area) on January 5, 2020 (JST).


The site has also posted a main visual with a tagline "The strongest world emerges explosively!." Various mechanics and comments from the Eizouken members are drawn in a setting art just like the one created in the brain of the protagonist Midori Asakusa.





The anime's OP theme song "Easy Breezy" is performed by Japanese rap duo chelmico.



The ED theme "Namae no nai Ao" (The nameless blue) is provided by four-member Japanese rock band Kami-sama, Boku wa Kizuiteshimatta.



Masaaki Yuasa (Lu over the wall, DEVILMAN crybaby) serves as director/series composition writer, alongside character designer Naoyuki Asano (Mr. Osomatsu) and soundtrack music composer Taichi Ooru (Kick-Heart). Yuasa's own anime production company Science SARU (Night is ShortWalk On Girl, Lu over the wall) works on anime production. 


Its story follows various challenges of making independent anime films by three high school girls at Shibahama High: Midori Asakusa (director), Sayaka Kanamori (producer), and Tsubame Mizusaki (animator). 


2nd PV:



Source: "Keep Your Hands off Eizouken!" TV anime official website / Twitter


(c)2020 Sumito Oowara, Shogakukan/"Eizouken" Production Committee 


Other Top News

Sort by: