Check Out Nana Mizuki's Brand New Pop Song "Knock U down" MV

Her highly-anticipated 13th album "CANNONBALL RUNNING" will be available on December 11


The official YouTube channel for voice actress/singer Nana Mizuki has started streaming a 90-second PV for her next 13th full album "CANNONBALL RUNNING" including a one-minute highlight from the music video for "Knock U down," one of the six newly-recorded songs in the album.


The 17-song album is set to be released from King Records on December 11, 2019. Then she is scheduled to perform at 17 shows in 17 cities across Japan in her next tour "NANA MIZUKI LIVE RUNNER 2020" from March 28 to August 16, 2020. 





Another new song in the album, "ALL FOR LOVE" preview:



"CANNONBALL RUNNING" first press limited edition (CD+Blu-ray):


First press limited edition (CD+DVD):


Standard edition:



Song list:


1. "Higher Dimension"

2. "Carpe diem"

3. "Love Fight!" (new song)

4. "DAYBREAKERS" (game app Jyusou Senki theme song)

5. "Knock U down" (new song)

6. "BLUE ROSE" (digital single released on May 14, 2018/Quiz RPG: The World of Mystic Wiz: Mareless series theme song)

7. "Sweet Dealer" (new song)

8. "WHAT YOU WANT" (Monster Strike anime ED theme song)

9. "Margalet" (new song)

10. "METANOIA -Aufwachen Form-" (39th single/Senki Zessho Symphogear XV OP theme song)

11. "glitch" (new song)

12. "NEVER SURRENDER" (38th single/Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Detonation theme song)

13. "Light Births Shadow"

14. "REBELLION" (digital single released on January 21, 2019/anime online RPG Han-Gyaku-Sei Million Arthur theme song)


16. "ALL FOR LOVE" (new song)

17. "FINAL COMMANDER -Aufwachen Form-" (Senki Zessho Symphogear XVinsert song)



New artist photo:




Source: Nana Mizuki official YiuTube channel



Other Top News

Be the first to comment!
Sort by: