Show By Rock!! Girls Band REIJINGSIGNAL Shows Off Their Sharp Performance in New PV

The first DVD/Blu-ray volume of the latest Sow By Rock!! TV anime will be available on March 18



The official YouTube channel for Sanrio's mixed-media character franchise Show By Rock!! has started streaming a one-minute PV to introduce REIJINGSIGNAL, a three-member new band in the ongoing TV anime Show By Rock!! Mashumairesh!!. Their stage performance of the anime's insert song "Parallelism Crown" in the clip will be also featured in the next fifth episode to be aired in Japan tomorrow.


The girls band consists of Rararin (CV: Lynn), Sumomone (Yu Serizawa), and UiUi (Minori Suzuki). The press release introduces them as "a talented girls band realized by the three signals who have been rampant by self-producing in the music scene." Their double A-side debut single "Parallelism Crown / Neon Tetra no Sora" is set to be released on March 4, 2020.






Trailer for the TV anime fifth episode "Parallelism Crown":



CD jacket illustration for "Parallelism Crown / Neon Tetra no Sora"


REIJINGSIGNAL band visual:


Rararin / Lynn:


Sumomone / Yu Serizawa:


UiUi / Minori Suzuki:



The first DVD/Blu-ray volume of Show By Rock!! Mashumairesh!! including its first two episodes is set to be released in Japan on March 18, 2020.


Jacket illustration:



Source: Sanrio press release


©2012, 2020 SANRIO CO., LTD. SHOWBYROCK!! Production Committee M


Other Top News

Sort by: