Check Out Melodious Performance by BanG Dream! New Band Morfonica in Their 1st MV

The violin rock unit's debut single "Daylight" hits Japanese stores May 27



The official YouTube channel for Bushiroad's mixed-media franchise BanG Dream! has started streaming a 150-second music video for its new band Morfonica's debut single "Daylight," which is a symbolic song for the unit that features rock violinist Ayasa's impressive performance. 


Prior to the release of their first single CD on May 27, the unit will hold their debut event "Prelude" at Maihama Amphi Theater in Chiba Prefecture on May 1, then will perform as the opening act at the "BanG Dream! Special☆LIVE Girls Band Party! 2020" event to be held at Seibu Dome (MetLife Dome) in Saitama Prefecture on May 3. 



Morfonica members: 


  • Mashiro Kurata (vocal): Amane Shindo (15/Caro in Bermuda Triangle: Colorful Pastrale
  • Toko Kirigaya (guitar): Hina Suguta (25/Haruka in Afterlost)
  • Nanami Hiromachi (bass): Yuuka Nishio (25/Yuu Higashiyama in ReBirth for You
  • Tsukushi Futaba (drums): mika 
  • Rui Yashio (violin): Ayasa 



"Daylight" MV:


Morfonica band visual:




"Daylight" anime MV:


Character visual:



CD jacket (sample image):


"BanG Dream! Special☆LIVE Girls Band Party! 2020"event visual:



Source: Bushiroad press release,  "BanG Dream!" official YouTube channel


©BanG Dream! Project ©Craft Egg Inc. ©bushiroad All Rights Reserved.


Other Top News

Sort by: