Watch 19-Minute Digest from Voice Actress Idol Unit i☆Ris' 7th Anniversary Live DVD/Blu-ray

All of the six members have voiced the characters in Kiratto Pri☆Chan



The official website for the six-member voice actress idol unit i☆Ris has posted a 19-minute digest clip from their upcoming eighth live DVD/Blu-ray "i☆Ris 7th Anniversary Live -Shichifuku Banrai-" to be released on April 17, 2020. The disc includes the sold-out concert for their debut seventh anniversary held at Pacifico Yokohama National Convention Hall (capacity: 5,002) in Kanagawa on November 24, 2019. 


The six members won the 1st Anison Vocal Audition held by avex and 81 Produce in August 2012 and released their debut single "Color" (TV anime Battle Spirits: Sword Eyes ED) in November of the same year. Following PriPra (2014-2017) and its sequel Idol Time PriPara (2017-2018), all six members have voiced the main characters in the Pretty TV anime series' ongoing installment, Kirrato Pri☆Chan, since 2018. 


i☆Ris members and their characters in "Kiratto Pri☆Chan":

  • Saki Yamakita (29): Devi Fudou
  • Yu Serizawa (25): Anna Akagi
  • Himika Akaneya (25): Maria Kanamori
  • Yuuki Wakai (24): Sara Midorikawa
  • Miyu Kubota (25): Emo Moegi
  • Azuki Shibuya (26): Lu Asuka 





DVD/Blu-ray first press limited edition:



Standard edition:





Source: i☆Ris official website 


© avex music creative inc. 


Other Top News

Sort by: