Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai Anime/Game News Set for May 27

Square Enix to announce more details for the upcoming projects

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai

 

Square Enix has something big up its sleeve for Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai. A new TV anime was announced back in December along with a new game project, and some fresh information is on the way as part of a live stream on May 27. 

 

The Dragon Quest Day Special Program: Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai Latest Information Dai Release Special! stream is set to go live on May 27 at 8:00pm Japan Time (4:00am PT/7:00am ET). It aims to reveal more about the new anime's voice cast and new info on the upcoming game. 

 

You can watch the live stream on YouTube as it happens on May 27. 

 

Via Gematsu

 

 

-------

Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his webcomic, BIG DUMB FIGHTING IDIOTS at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox. 

Other Top News

6 Comments
Sort by: