Saint Snow from Love Live! Sunshine!! Shows Off Striking Performance in Their 1st Single MV

Their first solo live concert is scheduled to be held in Yokohama and Sapporo this fall



In the live-streaming program last night, Saint Snow, the duo unit in the Love Live! Sunshine!! franchise consisting of Asami Tano (as Salah Kazuno) and Hinata Sato (as Leah Kazuno), announced that their first single "Dazzling White Town" is set to be released on August 19, 2020, and posted a 140-second anime MV for the song on the Love Live! franchise's official YouTube channel.


In addition to the title track, the single also include two coupling songs, "Lonely Snow Planet" and "After The Rain," as well as a three-part newly-recorded short audio drama, in which the members of Aqours are expected to appear. Its first press limited edition comes with a Saint Snow member card (one at random from all two types) and the fastest entry coupon for their first solo concert "Love Live! Sunshine!! Saint Snow 1st GIG -Welcome to Dazzling White Town-" to be held in Yokohama on October 17 and 18, 2020, and in the characters' hometown Sapporo on November 7 and 8.



"Dazzling White Town" anime MV:


CD jacket:





"Love Live! Sunshine!! Saint Snow 1st GIG -Welcome to Dazzling White Town-" schedule:


 - October 17 & 18, 2020

   Pia Arena MM in Yokohama-city, Kanagawa Prefecture

 - November 17 & 18, 2020

   Makomanai Sekisui House Ice Arena, Sapporo-city, Hokkaido

 - Ticket price: 7,800 yen





Source: "Love Live!" franchise official YouTube channel / website


©Project Love Live! Sunshine!!


Other Top News

Sort by: