Granblue Fantasy Summer 2020 Live Stream Announced for August 8

Cygames plans a bunch of different segments for the upcoming event

Granblue Fantasy

 

Cygames has a treat in store for Granblue Fantasy fans next month. The next edition of the annual Granblue Fantasy summer special live stream has been locked in for August 8, with the festivities set to run from 6:00pm to 9:00pm Japan Time (2:00am to 5:00am PT / 5:00am to 8:00am ET). 

 

Specific details regarding the contents are light, but Cygames has plans for news, update information, and variety segments. Last time around we got a Japanese release date for Granblue Fantasy Versus and a little art tease for Granblue Fantasy: Relink, so here's hoping for something interesting during this year's broadcast. 

 

Source: Cygames via Gematsu

 

 

-------

Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his webcomic, BIG DUMB FIGHTING IDIOTS at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox. 

Other Top News

4 Comments
Sort by: