fripSide Releases Striking MV for A Certain Scientific Railgun T New OP Theme "dual existence"

sajou no hana's vocalist sana has covered the anime's previous theme songs



Two-member unit flipSide consisting of vocalist Yoshino Nanjo and keyboardist/producer Satoshi Yaginuma has posted a two-minute music video for their latest 17th single song "dual existence." The upbeat tune is now featured as the new OP theme for the TV anime A Certain Scientific Railgun T, which resumed broadcasting last night after a delay caused by COVID-19.


The unit has performed all of the OP theme songs for the A Certain Scientific Railgun anime series since 2009. "dual existence," the seventh OP theme for the anime by them, was digitally released today (only the TV-size version is available on subscription services), and its physical CD is set to be released on August 19, 2020.  



"dual existence" short MV:


Anime OP movie:



First press limited edition CD jacket:


Standard edition:



Meanwhile, sana, the vocalist of the three-member band sajou no hana that peformed the anime's new ED theme song "Seiran no Atode," posted her acoustic cover videos of the six previous theme/insert songs between July 3 and 21. Check out her performances below.



"only my railgun" (A Certain Scientific Railgun 1st OP)



"Dear My Friend - Mada Minu Mirai he-" (A Certain Scientific Railgun 1st ED)



"Real Force" (A Certain Scientific Railgun 2nd ED)



"Links" (A Certain Scientific Railgun S 2nd ED)



"stand still" (A Certain Scientific Railgun S insert song)



"sister's noise" (A Certain Scientific Railgun S 1st OP)



"Seiran no Ato de" short MV:



CD jacket illustration:



Source: flipSide officla websitesajou no hana official website


Copyright(c) 2002-2020,Inc. All Rights Reserved.

© 2018 Warner Bros. Japan LLC All right reserved.

©2018 Kazuma Kamachi / Motoi Fuyukawa/KADOKAWA/PROJECT-RAILGUN T


Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out