Megumi Nakajima to Live-stream Special Program for Her 1st Character Song Album on September 30

Her online autograph session for the album on Sunday is now streamed


As reported, voice actress/singer Megumi Nakajima (Ranka Lee in Macross Frontier, Megumi Aino / Cure Lovely in HappinessCharge PreCure!) will release her first character song album "FULL OF LOVE!!" on September 30, 2020.


To promote the album, she will live-stream a special program on her official YouTube channel from 21:00 (JST) / 05:00 (PT) on the release day. Along with a MC Takeshi Washizaki, she will introduce the charms of the album fully for 60 minutes.





She also held an online autograph session for the album on Sunday, September 6. You can see how its live-streaming went in the archive video below until September 12.





"FULL OF LOVE!!" CD jacket illustration is drawn by Chamooi, known as the artwork designer of the two-member music unit Mimi Meme Mimi



Song list:


 1. "Aimo" Ranka Lee (Macross Frontier)

 2. "Seikan Hikou" Ranka Lee (Macross Frontier)

 3. "Lion -Ranka ver.-" Ranka Lee (Macross Frontier)

 4. "Houkago Overflow" Ranka Lee (Macross Frontier -Sayonara no Tsubasa-)

 5. "Hoshi Kira" Ranka Lee (Macross Frontier -Sayonara no Tsubasa-)

 6. "COSMOS" Citoron starring Megumi Nakajima (Basquash!)

 7. "Sugao de Fallin' Love" Kaede Sakura (Kämpfer)

 8. "Tooku Kime he" Anne (Croisée in a Foreign Labyrinth)

 9. "Mirai no Shiori" Ruri Aiba (Sacred Seven)

 10. "Zutto Issho" Manami Hoshi (Tamayura - hitotose-)

 11. "Koi no Puzzle wo Toite" Elena Himekawa (Phi Brain: Puzzle of God)

 12. "Pharaoh★Love" Niki Summerfield (game NeverDead)

 13. "Inishie no Uta" (Kirakira ver.) Meloetta (Pocket Monster: Meloetta's Moonlight Serenade)

 14. "PEACE&LUCK" Lene (Busou Shinki)

 15. "SINCERELY" Yo Kasukabe starring Megumi Nakajima (Problem Children Are Coming from Another World, Aren't They?)

 16. "Another Letter" Yuzuki Eba (A Town Where You Live)

 17. "Dodeka Love" Cure Lovely (HappinessCharge PreCure!)

 18. "Koi no Jingle" Megu-chan (radio program Lady no Tashinami)



Artist photo:



Source: Megumi Nakajima official website 


Copyright 2020 e-stone music


Other Top News

Sort by: