Kiyono Yasuno to Live-stream Special Program for ARIA The CREPUSCOLO Theme Songs on YouTube

She is looking for tweets on the theme "What is your felicità (happiness)?"

 

 

To promote the CD release of her double A-side third single "Felicita / echoes" today in Japan, voice actress/singer Kiyono Yasuno will live-stream a special program titled "~Anata to Hibiki Aetara, Konya wa Felicita!" (~If I can resonate with you, it's Felicita tonight!) on YouTube from 20:00 (JST) / 03:00 (PT) on March 3, 2021. A full version music video for "Felicita" will be introduced for the first time in the program. 

 

 

 

 

"Felicita" and "echoes" are featured as the OP and ED themes for the forthcoming all-new anime film ARIA The CREPUSCOLO, respectively. Yasuno is also cast as a new character Aletta, designed by the ARIA manga's original author Kozue Amano for the film. 

 

She is now looking for tweets on the theme "What is your felicità (happiness)?" to introduce in the program. You can post about something that makes you happy with the tag #きよのんフェリチータ on Twitter. The deadline is 18:00 (JST) / 01:00 (PT) on March 3.

 

She says on Twitter that her felicità are the time she spends drinking her daily Starbucks latte, the memories of her encounters with the works and characters, YASUNO FAMILY (her global fan club), and FlyingDog (her record company). 

 

 

 

 

 

"Felicita" short MV:

 

 

"ARIA The CREPUSCOLO" latest trailer featuring the OP theme song:

 

 

"KIYONO" edition CD jacket:

 

 

"ARIA" Edition:

 


 

Source: Kiyono Yasuno official YouTube channel / Twitter

 

©avex

©2020 Kozue Amano/MAG Garden・ARIAcompany

 

Other Top News

1 Comment
Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out