Yen Press Announces Audio Book Imprint, Reveals Starting Lineup

Solo Leveling, Sword Art Online, Overlord, and more are on the way

Yen Audio


If you've been holding out for another way to devour light novels, Yen Press has you covered with its latest imprint. The publisher announced Yen Audio, a new imprint dedicated to audiobooks with a pretty powerful starting lineup. 


Some of the Yen On titles that will kick off the endeavor include Solo Leveling (July 2021), Sword Art Online (August 2021), Overlord (September 2021), The Miracles of the Namiya General Store (November 2021), and The Saga of Tanya the Evil (November 2021). 









Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his comics at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox.

Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out