Love Live! Sunshine!! You VA Shuka Saito to Release Her 1st Full Album "Patchwork" on August 18

"I made this album by picking up each of my past and future, and stitching them together."



At her solo concert "Sekai no Hate" held at Tokyo Garden Theater on June 3, which was her first one in 18 months, voice actress/singer Shuka Saito announced that her first full album "Patchwork" is set to be released on August 18, 2021.


Saito, who is best known as You Watanabe in the Love Live! Sunshine!! franchise and has performed as a member of its voice actress idol unit Aqours, made her solo artist debut from SACRA MUSIC in August 2019.


The album "Patchwork" contains the title songs from her major debut mini-album "Kutsuhimo," her first single "36℃/Papapa," and her second single "Sekai no Hate," as well as many new songs, to tell the stories of her past, present, and future. She says, "This is my first full-length album. I made this by picking up each of my past and future, and stitching them together. For people to get to know the person Shuka Saito better, I also added a little bit of selfishness and wish. Please look forward to it, everyone!"


She also announced that her solo concert tour "Shuen 2021 LIVE HOUSE TOUR Manatsu no Highway" will be held at Zepp Nagoya on August 4, Zepp Osaka Bayside on August 5, and Zepp Tokyo on August 16, 2021. Advance sales of the tickets for her official fan club members will be held from June 3 to 9.








"Kutsuhimo" MV (Ausgust 14, 2019 release):



"36℃" MV (November 20, 2019 release):



"Papapa" MV (November 20, 2019 release): 



"Sekai no Hate" MV (February 10, 2021 release):



Source: SACRA MUSIC press release, Shuka Saito official Twitter


©SACRA MUSIC All Rights Reserved.


Other Top News

1 Comment
Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out