New Multimedia Project "BURNS SKOOL" Releases Its 1st MV "The Night Before The Mayhem"

Its first voice drama clip will be posted on YouTube on June 21



BURNS SKOOL, the new mixed-media project featuring elementary school boys who devote their passion to dance, has posted the first music video "Souran Zenya / The Night Before The Mayhem" sung by its seven-member unit B-Transition. The theme of the project is "Boys x Dance x Pride," and all boy characters are voiced by female voice actors listed below.



B-Transition members:




"Souran Zenya" MV:



The project's first voice drama clip "STORY BOX #1" to introduce the boys' first encounter will be posted on YouTube on June 21.







Main staff:


  • Original Story: Ito Kokomachi
  • Story composition: Moe Yamazaki
  • Character Design: Aguri Uma
  • Music Production: Hifumi Inc.
  • Sound Production: Genki Hikoda
  • Creative Direction: Takeshi Kusano
  • Design Office Video Production: SIGNIF Inc.
  • Producer: GiantStep Planning Group
  • Production: BURNS SKOOL Production Committee




Source: "BURNS SKOOL" project official YouTube channel


©BURNS SKOOL Committee


Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out