Listen to Mia REGINA's Beautiful Chorus Harmony in Aquatope of White Sand ED Theme MV

The song is written/composed by Kayoko Kusano (Demon Slayer OP)



The official website for the three-member anison vocal unit Mia REGINA has posted a full music video for their ninth single song "Gekkai no Yurikago" (Cradle of the Moon Sea), which will be featured as the ED theme for the upcoming summer 2021 TV anime Aquatope of White Sand


As one of the groups managed by DEARSTAGE (, Moso Calibration), Mia REGINA was formed by Waka Kirishima, Fuuri Uebana, and Risuko Sasakama in August 2016. All three were original members of STAR☆ANIS, the song performer unit for the Aikatsu! franchise.


"Gekkai no Yurikago" is written/composed by singer-songwriter Kayoko Kusano, well-known for her collaboration works with LiSA, including the OP theme song for the Demon Slayer: Kimtesu no Yaiba TV anime, "Gurenge." The three members of Mia REGINA sing this beautiful ballad warmly and gently in the music video.


Their much-awaited ninth single is set to be released in Japan on July 28, 2021. It will have been 15 months since their previous eighth single "I got it!" (TV anime APPARE-RANMAN! OP theme) released in April 2020.



"Gekkai no Yurikago" MV:



CD jacket:



Artist photo:



Source: Mia REGINA official website / Twitter


© BANDAI NAMCO Arts Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out