Konomi Suzuki Releases Higurashi: When They Cry – SOTSU ED Theme "Missing Promise" MV

"I sang this song with the feeling to affirm even distorted love."



After the premiere of the first two episodes of summer 2021 TV anime Higurashi: When They Cry -SOTSU in Japan, the official website for anison singer Konomi Suzuki posted a full music video for its ED theme song "Missing Promise." The clip fantastically depicts the fates that drifts apart.


"Missing Promise" is set to be released as her 21st single on August 25, 2021. Ahead of the CD release, the song's TV size version has been available digitally from today. She wrote on Twitter, "The recording was so fun... We talked a lot about what Higurashi is, and I sang this song with a feeling to affirm even distorted love. I hope this song will reach you."



"Missing Promise" MV:



Anime 2nd PV featuring the ED theme:





Konomi Suzuki artist photo:



Source: Konomi Suzuki official wensite


©Digital Double Inc.



Other Top News

Be the first to comment!
Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out