Love Live! Sunshine!! Releases Yoshiko's Retro Game-style MV "Tatehoko Tsubasa"

The character's first solo album ranks 4th in the weekly album charts



The Love Live! franchise's official YouTube channel has posted a four-minute special music video for "Tatehoko Tsubasa" (Paradoxical Wings), a new song from Yoshiko "Yohane" Tsushima (CV: Aika Kobayashi)'s first solo album "LoveLive! Sunshine!! Tsushima Yoshiko First Solo Concert Album ~in this unstable world~." This video is not included in the album set and available only on YouTube.


Since August 2020, the Love Live! Sunshine!! franchise has been releasing the two-disc set series "First Solo Concert Album" featuring solo performances by each members of Aqours. As the last ninth entry of the series, "LoveLive! Sunshine!! Tsushima Yoshiko First Solo Concert Album ~in this unstable world~."  was released in Japan on July 13, 2021, then ranked fourth in Oricon's weekly album charts by selling 14,257 units in its first week. The top-ranking album of the series was "Kurosawa Dia First Solo Concert Album ~WHITE FIRST LOVE~," which was released in January 1 and ranked second.  



"Tatehoko Tsubasa" MV:




The album's all-song preview:



CD jacket:



Song list:


- Disc.1

 1. "In this unstable world"

 2. "Kimi no Kokoro wa Kagayaiterukai?" (Aqours 1st numbering single)

 3. "Step! ZERO to ONE"

 4. "Aqours☆HEROES"

 5. "Koi ni Naritai AQUARIUM" (Aqours 2nd numbering single)

 6. "Mattere Ai no Uta"

 7. "Todokanai Hoshi Datoshitemo"


- Disc.2

 1. "HAPPY PARTY TRAIN" (Aqours 3rd numbering single)


 3. "Shoujo ijyou no Koi ga Shitai"

 4. "Mitaiken HORIZON" (Aqours 4th numbering single)

 5. "Deep Resonance"

 6. "Dance with Minotaurus"

 7. "KOKORO Magic 'A to Z'"

 8. "Wake up, Challenger!!"

 9. "Tatehoko Tsubasa"



"Love Live! Sunshine!! First Solo Concert Album" series :


  • August 1, 2020: "Love Live! Sunshine!! Takami Chika First Solo Concert Album ~One More Sunshine Story~" (the highset ranking - 3rd)
  • September 19, 2020: "LoveLive! Sunshine!! Sakurauchi Riko First Solo Concert Album ~Pianoforte Monologue~" (8th)
  • September 21, 2020: "LoveLive! Sunshine!! Kurosawa Ruby First Solo Concert Album ~RED GEM WINK~" (10th)
  • January 1, 2021: "LoveLive! Sunshine!! Kurosawa Dia First Solo Concert Album ~WHITE FIRST LOVE~" (2nd)
  • February 10, 2021: "LoveLive! Sunshine!! Matsuura Kanan First Solo Concert Album ~Sakanaka Nandaka~" (5th)
  • March 4, 2021: "LoveLive! Sunshine!! Kunikida Hanamaru First Solo Concert Album ~Oyasuminasan!~" (4th)
  • April 17, 2021: "LoveLive! Sunshine!! Watanabe You First Solo Concert Album ~Beginner's Sailing~" (4th)
  • June 13, 2021: "LoveLive! Sunshine!! Ohara Mari First Solo Concert Album ~New winding road~" (7th) 
  • July 13, 2021: "LoveLive! Sunshine!! Tsushima Yoshiko First Solo Concert Album ~in this unstable world~" (4th)



Source: "Love Live!" franchise official YouTube channel


©Project Love Live! Sunshine!!

©2016 Project Love Live! Sunshine!!


Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out