Watch Pretty Series' 10th Anniversary Concert "Pretty Festival" Digest

The VAs for the franchise's first three protagonists also appeared on the stage



To celebrate the 10th-anniversary of the Pretty Series, "Pretty series 10th Anniversary Pretty Festival," the largest scale concert event in the series' history, was held at Makuhari Messe's Makuhari Event Hall (capacity: 9,000) in Chiba Prefecture for two days on May 22 and 23, 2021. The official YouTube channel for avex pictures is now streaming the event's ten-minute digest video. As of this writing, there are no confirmed plans to release a DVD or Blu-ray of the event.  


This clip mainly focuses on the stage performances by the singers/units from the two latest series, Pripara/Idol Time Pripara and Kiratto Pri☆chan. In the end, the original voice cast members of the protagonist characters of the first three Pretty Series - Kana Asumi (Aira Harune from Pretty Rhythm: Aurora Dream), Rumi Okubo (Mia Ageha from Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future), and Emiri Kato (Naru Ayase from Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live) - appeared on the stage to perform the 10th-anniversarry song "Prima☆Donna? Memorial!" as the special unit Pretty All Friends, along with Himika Akaneya (Laala Manaka from Pripara), Arisa Date (Yui Yumekawa from Idol Time Pripara), and Coco Hayashi (Mirai Momoyama from Kiratto Pri☆chan).





Event key visual:



Announcement PV:



"Prima☆Donna? Memorial!" special PV:


"Pretty Series" TV anime:


  • "Pretty Rhythm: Aurora Dream" (51 episodes / April 2011 - March 2012) 
  • "Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future" (51 episodes / April 2012 - March 2013) 
  • "Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live" (51 episodes / April 2013 - March 2014)
  • "Pripara" (140 episodes / July 2014 - March 2017) 
  • "Idol Time Pripara" (51 episodes / April 2017 - March 2018) 
  • "Kiratto Pri☆Chan" (153 episodes / April 2018 - May 2021)
  • "Waccha Primagi!" (October 2021-)




Source: avex pictures official YouTube channel


© T-ARTS/syn Sophia/TV Tokyo/PS Project  

© T-ARTS/syn Sophia/TV Tokyo/PCH3 Production Committee  


Other Top News

Be the first to comment!
Sort by: