ZOMBIE LAND SAGA Concert Live Stream Kicks Off on October 17

Tickets available now for streaming version of the event at Makuhari Messe

ZOMBIE LAND SAGA

 

This coming weekend is a big one for ZOMBIE LAND SAGA fans, because it marks the launch of the latest live concert, Zombieland Saga LIVE -FranChouChou Saga yo tomoni waite kure, which will be streamed live on Sunday, October 17 from Chiba's Makuhari Messe event hall.

 

The show kicks off at 1:00pm Japan Time on October 17, which is 12:00am EDT on October 17 / 9:00pm PDT on October 16. 

 

Performers include: 

 

Kaede Hondo (as Sakura Minamoto)

Asami Tano (as Saki Nikaido)

Risa Taneda (as Ai Mizuno)

Maki Kawase (as Junko Konno)

Rika Kinugawa (as Yugiri)

Minami Tanaka (as Lily Hoshikawa)

Special Appearance: Kana Hanazawa (as Maimai Yuzuriha)

 

 

The official website is live, and ticket information is available via Avex Pictures and the customer service page. 

 

 

-------

Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his comics at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox.

 

Other Top News

6 Comments
Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out