10 Cast Members Gather in Sakura Wars New Stage Play "Two Flames" Key Visual

Yohei Azakami makes a voice appearance as Seijuro Kamiyama



The official website for Shin Sakura Taisen the Stage: Futatsu no Honoo / Sakura Wars the Stage: Two Flames, the second show of the stage play adaptation of Sega's PS4 game Shin Sakura Taisen / Sakura Wars, is updated with a key visual featuring its ten main cast members.


The main cast featured in the visual are the five members of the Imperial Combat Revue Flower Division - Sakura Amamiya (Yuuna Sekine), Hatsuho Shinonome (Rina Takahashi), Azami Mochizuki (Yui Kanchiku), Anastasia Palma (Juri Hirayu), and Clarissa "Claris" Snowflake (Natsumi Oki), the members of Shanghai and London Combat Revues - Yang Xiaolong (Mariko Honjo), Huang Yui (Hirari Nishida), Arthur (Kaede), Lancelot (Otoha Komatsu), and the Combat Revue's commander, Sumire Kanzaki (Moemi Katayama).   





The second show is set to be performed at Theater 1010 in Tokyo from December 17 to 19, 2021. General sales of the ticket will begin tomorrow, November 13.  As with the first show in November 2019, Masami Ito serves as writer/director, and Kohei Tanaka, who has worked on the Sakura Wars franchise for 25 years, provides music.


In addition, Yohei Azakami, who played Seijuro Kamiyama, the captain of the new Imperial Combat Revue's Flower Division in the game and its TV anime adaptation in 2020, is confirmed to make a voice appearance as his character again.  



Individual cast visuals:


Yuuna Sekine (Sakura Amamiya) / Rina Takahashi (Hatsuho Shinonome):



Yui Kanchiku (Azami Mochizuki) / Juri Hirayu (Anastasia Palma): 



Natsumi Oki (Clarissa "Claris" Snowflake) / Mariko Honjo (Yang Xiaolong):



Hirari Nishida (Huang Yui) / Kaede (Arthur):



Otoha Komatsu (Lancelot) / Moemi Katayama (Sumire Kanzaki):





Source: Sega press release


ORIGINAL ©︎SEGA ©︎SEGA / avex pictures


Other Top News

Be the first to comment!
Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out