Dragon Ball Games Battle Hour 2022 Set for February 18 and 19

Bandai Namco looks back at last year's event to prepare for the next

Dragon Ball Games Battle Hour 2022

 

It's almost time for the second Dragon Ball Games Battle Hour event, which promises more showdowns across DB's flagship competitive titles, as well as updates on manga, animation, games, and action figures. The latest update has Dragon Ball Games Battle Hour 2022 lined up for February 18 and 19.

 

This year's festivities will be broadcast online around the world except for certain regions and countries along the following schedule:

 

-  Day 1: 2/18 (Fri) 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST / 2/18 (Fri) 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST

-  Day 2: 2/19 (Sat) 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST/ 2/19 (Sat) 9:00 AM PST - 5:00 PM PST

 

To get pumped up, Bandai Namco shared a trailer looking back at least year's event.

 

 

Source: Press release

 

 

-------

Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his comics at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox.

Other Top News

3 Comments
Sort by: