HIDIVE Streams Girls und Panzer das Finale - Part 2 Next Week

Sub and dub versions of the film will be available

Girls und Panzer Das Finale -Part 2

 

Oarai Girls' High fights on in Girls und Panzer das Finale - Part 2. Where? On HIDIVE! When? Literally next week!

 

The second in the series's three-film trilogy will drop February 21 at 17:00 UTC — that's 9am Pacific, noon Eastern. Both subbed and dubbed versions will be available to watch in the United States & Canada, the United KingdomIrelandAustraliaNew ZealandSouth Africathe Netherlands, and Scandinavia.

 

A summary of the film, courtesy of Sentai's "tankery enthusiasts":

 

“After falling for BC Freedom High’s clever deception, the Oarai Girl’s High tank-maidens find themselves faced with an entirely different battlefront than expected. However, Yukari suspects that any bluff that could have been carried out so easily by so many people must have some basis in fact. So, as the other school teams prepare for combat across the competition, Oarai digs down with a plan to undermine the groundwork beneath their opposition.”

 

More details on territories and how to watch are available at the HIDIVE website.

 

Source: HIDIVE.com

 

Kara Dennison @RubyCosmos

 

Watch Girls und Panzer on Crunchyroll!

 
Other Top News

6 Comments
Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out