NIS America Announces NIS Classics Vol. 3, More at New Game+ Expo

The latest two-game collection includes La Pucelle: Ragnarok and Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure

NIS Classics Vol. 3


NIS America joined a handful of publishers to announce fresh titles at New Game+ Expo today, including a third volume of the Prinny Presents NIS Classics series, a Fallen Legion collection for PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series and PC, and more. Here's a roundup of what went down with the NIS lineup.


Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 3: La Pucelle: Ragnarok / Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure hits Nintendo Switch and PC this summer.



The Fallen Legion series makes its PlayStation 5, Xbox One and Xbox Series debut—along with a PC release—when the Fallen Legion: Rise to Glory / Fallen Legion Revenants collection launches this summer.



Kamizawa: Way of the Thief hits PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and PC this fall.



Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA makes the leap to PlayStation 5 this fall. 



All four games are up for pre-order via the NISA Online Store starting today. 


Source: Press release




Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his comics at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox.

Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out