NIS Classics Vol. 3 Delivers La Pucelle: Ragnarok, Rhapsody This August

Western release dates revealed along with a new spotlight trailer

La Pucelle: Ragnarok


NIS America announced western release dates for Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 3, which brings La Pucelle: Ragnarok and Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure to Nintendo Switch. The two-game collection launches in North America on August 30, followed by Europe on September 2 and Australia on September 9.


RELATED: NIS America Announces NIS Classics Vol. 3, More at New Game+ Expo


A new trailer arrived along with the release date announcement. This one focuses on La Pucelle: Ragnarok, which brings new content and new characters to the west for the first time.



Source: Press release




Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine and the Editor-in-Chief of Sci Fi Magazine. You can read his comics at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox.

Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out