Check Out New Sample Photos from Voice Actor Sumire Uesaka's 2nd Photo Book

Limited edition comes with an Okinawa photo session bonus DVD



Following the initial announcement in July, Japanese publisher Tokyo News Tsushinsha has released new sample photos from anime voice actor Sumire Uesaka's (Nagatoro in DON'T TOY WITH ME, MISS NAGATORO) much-awaited second photo collection book. The title of the book self-prodcued by herself was decided to be "Sumire no Yume" (Sumire's Dream), as the contents are filled with what she wants to do.


Its release date in Japan has also been set for November 11, 2022. Bookstores throughout Japan and online bookstores have already begun accepting pre-orders. In addition, select stores will be releasing a limited cover edition of the book with a DVD including of the making video of the Okinawa photos session. While the price for the regular edition is 3,300 yen (23.22 USD), that for the limited edition is 5,200 yen (36.6 USD).


RELATED: Voice Actress Sumire Uesaka to Get Her 2nd Photo Book This Fall 


New sample photos:




Uesaka selecting sample photos:




Previously-released sample photos:






Sources: Tokyo News Tsushinsha press release, Photo book's official Twitter


Other Top News

Be the first to comment!
Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out